Book a 15-Minute Meeting with a Wide Days Speakers

Wide Days is unique in facilitating meetings with speakers appearing at the event.

Availability varies according to how long each will be at the event, so please let speakers know when you are able to meet and they will reply if they are free. If you do not hear back, it is because they are not available. 

Alex Kerr-Wilson (Discovery Talent) - akw@discovery-talent.co.uk

Beverley Whitrick (Music Venue Trust) - beverley@musicvenuetrust.com

Caroline Sewell (Musicians' Union) - caroline.sewell@themu.org

Cecile Communal (2 For The Road) - cecile@2fortheroadevents.com

Claire Sawers (The List) - clairesawers@gmail.com

David Balfour (FineTunes/Record of the Day) - d.balfour@finetunes.net

David Miller (FiniTribe) - davidfamiller@googlemail.com 

Derk Van der Woude (YouTube) - dwoude@youtube.com

Jake Beaumont-Nesbitt (International Music Managers Forum) - jakebn@gmail.com

Keren McKean (We Make Music Work) - keren@wemakemusicwork.com

Lester Dales (Dales Evans Chartered Accountants) - lesterdales@dalesevens.co.uk

Lorraine McCauley (Musician) - lorraineandtheborderlands@gmail.com

Monika Sadkova (Pohoda Festival) - monika@pohodafestival.sk 

Nick Roberts (Electric Fields Festival) - nick@electricfieldsfestival.com

Stephen Jones (X Factor Talent Consultant) - yes_stephen@yahoo.co.uk

Vic Galloway (BBC Radio Scotland) - vic.galloway@bbc.co.uk



More speakers added daily, check back regularly for updates.